UFC Fight Night 191 – Start Time, Date, TV Channel & Schedule

UFC Fight Night 191: Makhachev vs. Moises will take place at the UFC APEX facility in Las Vegas, Nevada, USA. The event is scheduled for the 17th of July 2021. This will be 569th event in UFC history. To learn more about UFC Fight Night 191, including the TV schedule, start time, fight card, read on below. This post will help explain which fights are airing where and at which times. See the TV broadcast details for UFC Fight Night 191 from Las Vegas, Nevada, USA below.

DATE & START TIME

UFC Fight Night 191 airs in . The event is scheduled for this Saturday (Jul. 17, 2021). It will be held in Las Vegas, Nevada, USA. Below is the countdown to the start of the event.

Subscribe to updates below to be the first to know about UFC Fight Night 191 fight changes, related news, results, and updates.

Please enter a valid email address
That address is already in use
The security code entered was incorrect
Thanks for signing up

The event will be headlined by a bantamweight bout between Islam Makhachev and Thiago Moises. In the co-main event, Miesha Tate and Marion Reneau will throw down in a great lightweight affair.

What time does UFC Fight Night 191 start? The event kicks off Saturday, July 17, 2021 in . Here is exactly when all the fights are airing, including international start times.

MAIN EVENT TIME

UFC Fight Night 191 main event between Islam Makhachev and Thiago Moises is expected to get underway approximately two hours after the main card starts. UFC does not set specific start times for their main events, as start time varies based on the fight outcomes.

MAIN CARD TIME: 8:00 PM ET

The main card, which features Miesha Tate vs Marion Reneau and Jeremy Stephens vs. Mateusz Gamrot, gets underway at 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT on ESPN/ESPN+ in . In the UK, the main card will start at 12:00 AM BST. Find out how to live stream UFC Fight Night 191 online. Find out who is fighting on UFC Fight Night 191 fight card here.

UFC Fight Night 191 international time:

  • UK: 12:00 AM
  • Canada: 8:00 PM
  • Australia: 11:00 AM
  • New Zealand: 12:00 PM
  • Hawaii: 2:00 PM

PRELIMS TIME: 6:00 PM ET

The prelims get underway in at 6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT on ESPN/ESPN+.

Check out all the upcoming UFC events and don’t miss the latest MMA news. You can also view the official UFC event page here.

This page is updated with the latest information about UFC Fight Night 191, come back often for new updates. If you see a mistake, please help us fix it.

Event Name
UFC Fight Night 191: Makhachev vs. Moises
Date
July 17, 2021
Start Time
Main Card: 8:00 PM ET / Prelims: 6:00 PM ET
Venue
UFC APEX facility
Location
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Main Event
Islam Makhachev vs. Thiago Moises
TV Channel
ESPN/ESPN+

View the full poster on the next page →

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -