UFC on ESPN 23 – Start Time, Date, TV Channel & Schedule

UFC on ESPN 23 start time

UFC on ESPN 23: Reyes vs. Prochazka will take place at the N/A in N/A. The event is scheduled for the 1st of May 2021. This will be 560th event in UFC history. To learn more about UFC on ESPN 23, including the TV schedule, start time, fight card, read on below. This post will help explain which fights are airing where and at which times. See the TV broadcast details for UFC on ESPN 23 from N/A below.

DATE & START TIME

UFC on ESPN 23 airs in . The event is scheduled for this Saturday (May. 1, 2021). It will be held in N/A. Below is the countdown to the start of the event.

Subscribe to updates below to be the first to know about UFC on ESPN 23 fight changes, related news, results, and updates.

Please enter a valid email address
That address is already in use
The security code entered was incorrect
Thanks for signing up

The event will be headlined by a light heavyweight bout between Dominick Reyes and Jiri Prochazka. In the co-main event, Cub Swanson and Giga Chikadze will throw down in a great light heavyweight affair.

What time does UFC on ESPN 23 start? The event kicks off Saturday, May 1, 2021 in . Here is exactly when all the fights are airing, including international start times.

MAIN EVENT TIME

UFC on ESPN 23 main event between Dominick Reyes and Jiri Prochazka is expected to get underway approximately two hours after the main card starts. UFC does not set specific start times for their main events, as start time varies based on the fight outcomes.

MAIN CARD TIME: 10:00 PM ET

The main card, which features Cub Swanson vs Giga Chikadze and Cub Swanson vs. Giga Chikadze, gets underway at 10:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM PT on ESPN2/ESPN+ in . In the UK, the main card will start at 2:00 AM BST. Find out how to live stream UFC on ESPN 23 online. Find out who is fighting on UFC on ESPN 23 fight card here.

UFC on ESPN 23 international time:

  • UK: 2:00 AM
  • Canada: 10:00 PM
  • Australia: 1:00 PM
  • New Zealand: 2:00 PM
  • Hawaii: 4:00 PM

PRELIMS TIME: 7:00 PM ET

The prelims get underway in at 7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT on ESPN/ESPN+.

Check out all the upcoming UFC events and don’t miss the latest MMA news. You can also view the official UFC event page here.

PREVIEW

This page is updated with the latest information about UFC on ESPN 23, come back often for new updates. If you see a mistake, please help us fix it.

Event Name
UFC on ESPN 23: Reyes vs. Prochazka
Date
May 1, 2021
Start Time
Main Card: 10:00 PM ET / Prelims: 7:00 PM ET
Venue
N/A
Location
N/A
Main Event
Dominick Reyes vs. Jiri Prochazka
TV Channel
ESPN2/ESPN+

View the full poster on the next page →

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -