UFC on ESPN+ 67 – Start Time, Date, TV Channel & Schedule

UFC on ESPN+ 67: Vera vs. Cruz will take place at the Accor Arena in Paris, France. The event is scheduled for the 13th of August 2022. This will be 616th event in UFC history. To learn more about UFC on ESPN+ 67, including the TV schedule, start time, fight card, read on below. This post will help explain which fights are airing where and at which times. See the TV broadcast details for UFC on ESPN+ 67 from Paris, France below.

DATE & START TIME

UFC on ESPN+ 67 airs in . The event is scheduled for this Saturday (Aug. 13, 2022). It will be held in Paris, France. Below is the countdown to the start of the event.

Subscribe to updates below to be the first to know about UFC on ESPN+ 67 fight changes, related news, results, and updates.

Please enter a valid email address
That address is already in use
The security code entered was incorrect
Thanks for signing up

The event will be headlined by a bantamweight bout between Marlon Vera and Dominick Cruz. In the co-main event, Alexa Grasso and Viviane Araujo will throw down in a fantastic flyweight affair.

What time does UFC on ESPN+ 67 start? The event kicks off Saturday, August 13, 2022 in . Here is exactly when all the fights are airing, including international start times.

MAIN EVENT TIME

UFC on ESPN+ 67 main event between Marlon Vera and Dominick Cruz is expected to get underway approximately two hours after the main card starts. UFC does not set specific start times for their main events, as start time varies based on the fight outcomes.

MAIN CARD TIME: 2:00 PM ET

The main card, which features Alexa Grasso vs Viviane Araujo and Malcolm Gordon vs. Allan Nascimento, gets underway at 2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT on ESPN+ in . In the UK, the main card will start at 6:00 PM BST. Find out how to live stream UFC on ESPN+ 67 online. Find out who is fighting on UFC on ESPN+ 67 fight card here.

UFC on ESPN+ 67 international time:

  • UK: 6:00 PM
  • Canada: 2:00 PM
  • Australia: 5:00 AM
  • New Zealand: 6:00 AM
  • Hawaii: 8:00 AM

PRELIMS TIME: 12:00 PM ET

The prelims get underway in at 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT on ESPN+.

Check out all the upcoming UFC events and don’t miss the latest MMA news. You can also view the official UFC event page here.

This page is updated with the latest information about UFC on ESPN+ 67, come back often for new updates. If you see a mistake, please help us fix it.

Event Name
UFC on ESPN+ 67: Vera vs. Cruz
Date
August 13, 2022
Start Time
Main Card: 2:00 PM ET / Prelims: 12:00 PM ET
Venue
Accor Arena
Location
Paris, France
Main Event
Marlon Vera vs. Dominick Cruz
TV Channel
ESPN+

View the full poster on the next page →

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -