UFC on ESPN 8 – Start Time, Date, TV Channel & Schedule

UFC on ESPN 8 start time

UFC on ESPN 8: Overeem vs. Harris will take place at the VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena in Jacksonville, FL, USA. The event is scheduled for the 16th of May 2020. This will be 515th event in UFC history. To learn more about UFC on ESPN 8, including the TV schedule, start time, fight card, read on below. This post will help explain which fights are airing where and at which times. See the TV broadcast details for UFC on ESPN 8 from Jacksonville, FL, USA below.

DATE & START TIME

UFC on ESPN 8 airs in . The event is scheduled for this Saturday (May. 16, 2020). It will be held in Jacksonville, FL, USA. Below is the countdown to the start of the event.

The event will be headlined by a heavyweight bout between Alistair Overeem and Walt Harris. In the co-main event, Cláudia Gadelha and Angela Hill will throw down in a fantastic strawweight affair.

What time does UFC on ESPN 8 start? The event kicks off Saturday, May 16, 2020 in . Here is exactly when all the fights are airing, including international start times.

MAIN EVENT TIME

UFC on ESPN 8 main event between Alistair Overeem and Walt Harris is expected to get underway approximately two hours after the main card starts. UFC does not set specific start times for their main events, as start time varies based on the fight outcomes.

MAIN CARD TIME: 9:00 PM ET

The main card, which features Cláudia Gadelha vs Angela Hill and Edson Barboza vs. Dan Ige, gets underway at 9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT on ESPN+ in . In the UK, the main card will start at 1:00 AM BST. Find out how to live stream UFC on ESPN 8 online. Find out who is fighting on UFC on ESPN 8 fight card here.

UFC on ESPN 8 international time:

  • UK: 1:00 AM
  • Canada: 9:00 PM
  • Australia: 12:00 PM
  • New Zealand: 1:00 PM
  • Hawaii: 3:00 PM

PRELIMS TIME: 6:00 PM ET

The prelims get underway in at 6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT on ESPN.

Check out all the upcoming UFC events and don’t miss the latest MMA news. You can also view the official UFC event page here.

PREVIEW

This page is updated with the latest information about UFC on ESPN 8, come back often for new updates. If you see a mistake, please help us fix it.

Event Name
UFC on ESPN 8: Overeem vs. Harris
Date
May 16, 2020
Start Time
Main Card: 9:00 PM ET / Prelims: 6:00 PM ET
Venue
VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena
Location
Jacksonville, FL, USA
Main Event
Alistair Overeem vs. Walt Harris
TV Channel
ESPN+

View the full poster on the next page →

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here