UFC 274 – Start Time, Date, TV Channel & Schedule

UFC 274: Oliveira vs. Gaethje will take place at the Footprint Center in Phoenix, Arizona. The event is scheduled for the 7th of May 2022. This will be 603rd event in UFC history. To learn more about UFC 274, including the TV schedule, start time, fight card, read on below. This post will help explain which fights are airing where and at which times. See the TV broadcast details for UFC 274 from Phoenix, Arizona below.

DATE & START TIME

UFC 274 airs in . The event is scheduled for this Saturday (May. 7, 2022). It will be held in Phoenix, Arizona. Below is the countdown to the start of the event.

Subscribe to updates below to be the first to know about UFC 274 fight changes, related news, results, and updates.

Please enter a valid email address
That address is already in use
The security code entered was incorrect
Thanks for signing up

The event will be headlined by a lightweight bout between Charles Oliveira and Justin Gaethje. In the co-main event, Carla Esparza and Rose Namajunas will throw down in a great strawweight affair.

What time does UFC 274 start? The event kicks off Saturday, May 7, 2022 in . Here is exactly when all the fights are airing, including international start times.

MAIN EVENT TIME

UFC 274 main event between Charles Oliveira and Justin Gaethje is expected to get underway approximately two hours after the main card starts. UFC does not set specific start times for their main events, as start time varies based on the fight outcomes.

MAIN CARD TIME: 10:00 PM ET

The main card, which features Carla Esparza vs Rose Namajunas and Michael Chandler vs. Tony Ferguson, gets underway at 10:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM PT on ESPN+ PPV in . In the UK, the main card will start at 2:00 AM BST. Find out how to live stream UFC 274 online. Find out who is fighting on UFC 274 fight card here.

UFC 274 international time:

  • UK: 2:00 AM
  • Canada: 10:00 PM
  • Australia: 1:00 PM
  • New Zealand: 2:00 PM
  • Hawaii: 4:00 PM

PRELIMS TIME: 8:00 PM ET

Early prelims start at 5:30 PM ET on UFC Fight Pass. The prelims get underway in at 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT on ESPN/ESPN+.

Check out all the upcoming UFC events and don’t miss the latest MMA news. You can also view the official UFC event page here.

This page is updated with the latest information about UFC 274, come back often for new updates. If you see a mistake, please help us fix it.

Event Name
UFC 274: Oliveira vs. Gaethje
Date
May 7, 2022
Start Time
Main Card: 10:00 PM ET / Prelims: 8:00 PM ET
Venue
Footprint Center
Location
Phoenix, Arizona
Main Event
Charles Oliveira vs. Justin Gaethje
TV Channel
ESPN+ PPV

View the full poster on the next page →

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -