UFC Fight Night 190 – Top 10 Facts You Need To Know

UFC Fight Night 190 is scheduled to take place at the UFC APEX facility in Las Vegas, Nevada, USA on June 26, 2021. The Gane vs. Volkov-led event is 567th event in UFC history. To learn more about UFC Fight Night 190, including the TV channel, start time, live stream and fight card details, read on below. In this post we’re going to answer the most frequently asked questions. Here is everything you need to know about the event.

When is UFC Fight Night 190?

UFC Fight Night 190 is scheduled for Saturday, June 26, 2021.


Where is UFC Fight Night 190 taking place?

The event will be held at the UFC APEX facility in Las Vegas, Nevada, USA.


What time does UFC Fight Night 190 start?

Prelims start at 1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT.
Main card begins at 4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT.


What channel is UFC Fight Night 190 on?

You can watch prelims on 1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT and main card on ESPN/ESPN+.


How can I watch UFC Fight Night 190 online?

We have a complete guide on how to watch UFC Fight Night 190 online.


Who is fighting UFC Fight Night 190?

The main event is Gane vs. Volkov. You can view the complete fight card here.


Where can I get UFC Fight Night 190 results and updates?

We will be posting all the UFC Fight Night 190 results here.


Can I live stream UFC Fight Night 190 for free?

The event is streamed on ESPN/ESPN+. Here is how you can live stream it.


Is UFC Fight Night 190 PPV?

‘Gane vs. Volkov’-led card is a UFC Fight Night event.

UFC Fight Night 190 Poster

Here is the official UFC Fight Night 190 poster:

UFC Fight Night 190 promo photo

Event Name
UFC Fight Night 190: Gane vs. Volkov
Date
June 26, 2021
Start Time
Main Card: 4:00 PM ET / Prelims: 1:00 PM ET
Venue
UFC APEX facility
Location
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Main Event
Gane vs. Volkov
TV Channel
ESPN/ESPN+

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -