UFC Fight Night 196 – Start Time, Date, TV Channel & Schedule

UFC Fight Night 196: Brunson vs. Till will take place at the TBA in London, England. The event is scheduled for the 4th of September 2021. This will be 575th event in UFC history. To learn more about UFC Fight Night 196, including the TV schedule, start time, fight card, read on below. This post will help explain which fights are airing where and at which times. See the TV broadcast details for UFC Fight Night 196 from London, England below.

DATE & START TIME

UFC Fight Night 196 airs in . The event is scheduled for this Saturday (Sep. 4, 2021). It will be held in London, England. Below is the countdown to the start of the event.

Subscribe to updates below to be the first to know about UFC Fight Night 196 fight changes, related news, results, and updates.

Please enter a valid email address
That address is already in use
The security code entered was incorrect
Thanks for signing up

The event will be headlined by a middleweight bout between Derek Brunson and Darren Till. In the co-main event, Tom Aspinall and Sergei Pavlovich will throw down in a great light heavyweight affair.

What time does UFC Fight Night 196 start? The event kicks off Saturday, September 4, 2021 in . Here is exactly when all the fights are airing, including international start times.

MAIN EVENT TIME

UFC Fight Night 196 main event between Derek Brunson and Darren Till is expected to get underway approximately two hours after the main card starts. UFC does not set specific start times for their main events, as start time varies based on the fight outcomes.

MAIN CARD TIME: 4:00 PM ET

The main card, which features Tom Aspinall vs Sergei Pavlovich and Ariane Lipski vs. Mandy Bohm, gets underway at 4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT on ESPN+ in . In the UK, the main card will start at 8:00 PM BST. Find out how to live stream UFC Fight Night 196 online. Find out who is fighting on UFC Fight Night 196 fight card here.

UFC Fight Night 196 international time:

  • UK: 8:00 PM
  • Canada: 4:00 PM
  • Australia: 7:00 AM
  • New Zealand: 8:00 AM
  • Hawaii: 10:00 AM

PRELIMS TIME: 1:30 PM ET

The prelims get underway in at 1:30 PM ET / 10:30 AM PT on ESPN+.

Check out all the upcoming UFC events and don’t miss the latest MMA news. You can also view the official UFC event page here.

This page is updated with the latest information about UFC Fight Night 196, come back often for new updates. If you see a mistake, please help us fix it.

Event Name
UFC Fight Night 196: Brunson vs. Till
Date
September 4, 2021
Start Time
Main Card: 4:00 PM ET / Prelims: 1:30 PM ET
Venue
TBA
Location
London, England
Main Event
Derek Brunson vs. Darren Till
TV Channel
ESPN+

View the full poster on the next page →

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -