UFC on ABC 2 – Top 10 Facts You Need To Know

UFC on ABC 2 is scheduled to take place at the UFC APEX facility in Las Vegas, Nevada, USA on April 10, 2021. The Till vs. Vettori-led event is 557th event in UFC history. To learn more about UFC on ABC 2, including the TV channel, start time, live stream and fight card details, read on below. In this post we’re going to answer the most frequently asked questions. Here is everything you need to know about the event.

When is UFC on ABC 2?

UFC on ABC 2 is scheduled for Saturday, April 10, 2021.


Where is UFC on ABC 2 taking place?

The event will be held at the UFC APEX facility in Las Vegas, Nevada, USA.


What time does UFC on ABC 2 start?

Prelims start at 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT.
Main card begins at 3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT.


What channel is UFC on ABC 2 on?

You can watch prelims on 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT and main card on ABC/ESPN+.


How can I watch UFC on ABC 2 online?

We have a complete guide on how to watch UFC on ABC 2 online.


Who is fighting UFC on ABC 2?

The main event is Till vs. Vettori. You can view the complete fight card here.


Where can I get UFC on ABC 2 results and updates?

We will be posting all the UFC on ABC 2 results here.


Can I live stream UFC on ABC 2 for free?

The event is streamed on ABC/ESPN+. Here is how you can live stream it.


Is UFC on ABC 2 PPV?

‘Till vs. Vettori’-led card is a UFC Fight Night event.

UFC on ABC 2 Poster

Here is the official UFC on ABC 2 poster:

Event Name
UFC on ABC 2: Till vs. Vettori
Date
April 10, 2021
Start Time
Main Card: 3:00 PM ET / Prelims: 12:00 PM ET
Venue
UFC APEX facility
Location
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Main Event
Till vs. Vettori
TV Channel
ABC/ESPN+

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -