UFC on ESPN 13 – Start Time, Date, TV Channel & Schedule

UFC on ESPN 13 start time

UFC on ESPN 13: Kattar vs. Ige will take place at the UFC Fight Island in Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates. The event is scheduled for the 15th of July 2020. This will be 522nd event in UFC history. To learn more about UFC on ESPN 13, including the TV schedule, start time, fight card, read on below. This post will help explain which fights are airing where and at which times. See the TV broadcast details for UFC on ESPN 13 from Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates below.

DATE & START TIME

UFC on ESPN 13 airs in . The event is scheduled for this Wednesday (Jul. 15, 2020). It will be held in Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates. Below is the countdown to the start of the event.

The event will be headlined by a featherweight bout between Calvin Kattar and Dan Ige. In the co-main event, Tim Elliott and Ryan Benoit will throw down in a exciting flyweight affair.

What time does UFC on ESPN 13 start? The event kicks off Wednesday, July 15, 2020 in . Here is exactly when all the fights are airing, including international start times.

MAIN EVENT TIME

UFC on ESPN 13 main event between Calvin Kattar and Dan Ige is expected to get underway approximately two hours after the main card starts. UFC does not set specific start times for their main events, as start time varies based on the fight outcomes.

MAIN CARD TIME: 10:00 PM ET

The main card, which features Tim Elliott vs Ryan Benoit and Jimmie Rivera vs. Cody Stamann, gets underway at 10:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM PT on ESPN in . In the UK, the main card will start at 2:00 AM BST. Find out how to live stream UFC on ESPN 13 online. Find out who is fighting on UFC on ESPN 13 fight card here.

UFC on ESPN 13 international time:

  • UK: 2:00 AM
  • Canada: 10:00 PM
  • Australia: 1:00 PM
  • New Zealand: 2:00 PM
  • Hawaii: 4:00 PM

PRELIMS TIME: 7:00 PM ET

The prelims get underway in at 7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT on ESPN/ESPN+.

Check out all the upcoming UFC events and don’t miss the latest MMA news. You can also view the official UFC event page here.

PREVIEW

This page is updated with the latest information about UFC on ESPN 13, come back often for new updates. If you see a mistake, please help us fix it.

Event Name
UFC on ESPN 13: Kattar vs. Ige
Date
July 15, 2020
Start Time
Main Card: 10:00 PM ET / Prelims: 7:00 PM ET
Venue
UFC Fight Island
Location
Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Main Event
Calvin Kattar vs. Dan Ige
TV Channel
ESPN

View the full poster on the next page →

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -