UFC on ESPN 25 – Start Time, Date, TV Channel & Schedule

UFC on ESPN 25: Korean Zombie vs. Ige will take place at the UFC APEX facility in Las Vegas, Nevada, USA. The event is scheduled for the 19th of June 2021. This will be 566th event in UFC history. To learn more about UFC on ESPN 25, including the TV schedule, start time, fight card, read on below. This post will help explain which fights are airing where and at which times. See the TV broadcast details for UFC on ESPN 25 from Las Vegas, Nevada, USA below.

DATE & START TIME

UFC on ESPN 25 airs in . The event is scheduled for this Saturday (Jun. 19, 2021). It will be held in Las Vegas, Nevada, USA. Below is the countdown to the start of the event.

Subscribe to updates below to be the first to know about UFC on ESPN 25 fight changes, related news, results, and updates.

Please enter a valid email address
That address is already in use
The security code entered was incorrect
Thanks for signing up

The event will be headlined by a featherweight fight between Chan Sung Jung and Dan Ige. In the co-main event, Dhiego Lima and Matt Brown will throw down in a thrilling welterweight affair.

What time does UFC on ESPN 25 start? The event kicks off Saturday, June 19, 2021 in . Here is exactly when all the fights are airing, including international start times.

MAIN EVENT TIME

UFC on ESPN 25 main event between Chan Sung Jung and Dan Ige is expected to get underway approximately two hours after the main card starts. UFC does not set specific start times for their main events, as start time varies based on the fight outcomes.

MAIN CARD TIME: 7:00 PM ET

The main card, which features Dhiego Lima vs Matt Brown and Marlon Vera vs. Davey Grant, gets underway at 7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT on ESPN2/ESPN+ in . In the UK, the main card will start at 11:00 PM BST. Find out how to live stream UFC on ESPN 25 online. Find out who is fighting on UFC on ESPN 25 fight card here.

UFC on ESPN 25 international time:

  • UK: 11:00 PM
  • Canada: 7:00 PM
  • Australia: 10:00 AM
  • New Zealand: 11:00 AM
  • Hawaii: 1:00 PM

PRELIMS TIME: 4:00 PM ET

The prelims get underway in at 4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT on ESPN2/ESPN+.

Check out all the upcoming UFC events and don’t miss the latest MMA news. You can also view the official UFC event page here.

This page is updated with the latest information about UFC on ESPN 25, come back often for new updates. If you see a mistake, please help us fix it.

Event Name
UFC on ESPN 25: Korean Zombie vs. Ige
Date
June 19, 2021
Start Time
Main Card: 7:00 PM ET / Prelims: 4:00 PM ET
Venue
UFC APEX facility
Location
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Main Event
Chan Sung Jung vs. Dan Ige
TV Channel
ESPN2/ESPN+

View the full poster on the next page →

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -