UFC on ESPN 36 – Start Time, Date, TV Channel & Schedule

UFC on ESPN 36: Blachowicz vs. Rakic will take place at the UFC Apex in Las Vegas, Nevada. The event is scheduled for the 14th of May 2022. This will be 604th event in UFC history. To learn more about UFC on ESPN 36, including the TV schedule, start time, fight card, read on below. This post will help explain which fights are airing where and at which times. See the TV broadcast details for UFC on ESPN 36 from Las Vegas, Nevada below.

DATE & START TIME

UFC on ESPN 36 airs in . The event is scheduled for this Saturday (May. 14, 2022). It will be held in Las Vegas, Nevada. Below is the countdown to the start of the event.

Subscribe to updates below to be the first to know about UFC on ESPN 36 fight changes, related news, results, and updates.

Please enter a valid email address
That address is already in use
The security code entered was incorrect
Thanks for signing up

The event will be headlined by a light heavyweight bout between Jan Blachowicz and Aleksandar Rakic. In the co-main event, Ryan Spann and Ion Cutelaba will throw down in a exciting light heavyweight affair.

What time does UFC on ESPN 36 start? The event kicks off Saturday, May 14, 2022 in . Here is exactly when all the fights are airing, including international start times.

MAIN EVENT TIME

UFC on ESPN 36 main event between Jan Blachowicz and Aleksandar Rakic is expected to get underway approximately two hours after the main card starts. UFC does not set specific start times for their main events, as start time varies based on the fight outcomes.

MAIN CARD TIME: 10:00 PM ET

The main card, which features Ryan Spann vs Ion Cutelaba and Davey Grant vs. Louis Smolka, gets underway at 10:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM PT on ESPN2/ESPN+ in . In the UK, the main card will start at 2:00 AM BST. Find out how to live stream UFC on ESPN 36 online. Find out who is fighting on UFC on ESPN 36 fight card here.

UFC on ESPN 36 international time:

  • UK: 2:00 AM
  • Canada: 10:00 PM
  • Australia: 1:00 PM
  • New Zealand: 2:00 PM
  • Hawaii: 4:00 PM

PRELIMS TIME: 7:30 PM ET

The prelims get underway in at 7:30 PM ET / 4:30 PM PT on ESPN2/ESPN+.

Check out all the upcoming UFC events and don’t miss the latest MMA news. You can also view the official UFC event page here.

This page is updated with the latest information about UFC on ESPN 36, come back often for new updates. If you see a mistake, please help us fix it.

Event Name
UFC on ESPN 36: Blachowicz vs. Rakic
Date
May 14, 2022
Start Time
Main Card: 10:00 PM ET / Prelims: 7:30 PM ET
Venue
UFC Apex
Location
Las Vegas, Nevada
Main Event
Jan Blachowicz vs. Aleksandar Rakic
TV Channel
ESPN2/ESPN+

View the full poster on the next page →

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -