UFC Vegas 39 – Top 10 Facts You Need To Know

UFC Vegas 39 is scheduled to take place at the UFC APEX facility in Las Vegas, Nevada, USA on October 9, 2021. The Dern vs. Rodriguez-led event is 579th event in UFC history. To learn more about UFC Vegas 39, including the TV channel, start time, live stream and fight card details, read on below. In this post we’re going to answer the most frequently asked questions. Here is everything you need to know about the event.

When is UFC Vegas 39?

UFC Vegas 39 is scheduled for Saturday, October 9, 2021.


Where is UFC Vegas 39 taking place?

The event will be held at the UFC APEX facility in Las Vegas, Nevada, USA.


What time does UFC Vegas 39 start?

Prelims start at 2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT.
Main card begins at 4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT.


What channel is UFC Vegas 39 on?

You can watch prelims on 2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT and main card on ESPN+.


How can I watch UFC Vegas 39 online?

We have a complete guide on how to watch UFC Vegas 39 online.


Who is fighting UFC Vegas 39?

The main event is Dern vs. Rodriguez. You can view the complete fight card here.


Where can I get UFC Vegas 39 results and updates?

We will be posting all the UFC Vegas 39 results here.


Can I live stream UFC Vegas 39 for free?

The event is streamed on ESPN+. Here is how you can live stream it.


Is UFC Vegas 39 PPV?

‘Dern vs. Rodriguez’-led card is a UFC Fight Night event.

UFC Vegas 39 Poster

Here is the official UFC Vegas 39 poster:

UFC Vegas 39 promo photo

Event Name
UFC Vegas 39: Dern vs. Rodriguez
Date
October 9, 2021
Start Time
Main Card: 4:00 PM ET / Prelims: 2:00 PM ET
Venue
UFC APEX facility
Location
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Main Event
Dern vs. Rodriguez
TV Channel
ESPN+

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -