UFC 282 Results for ‘Blachowicz vs. Ankalaev’

UFC 282 results poster

Jan Blachowicz returned to the UFC Octagon saturday night for UFC 282 to face Magomed Ankalaev. The event took place on Saturday, December 10, 2022, at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada. Blachowicz vs. Ankalaev featured 12 bouts, some were more interesting to watch than others.

UFC 282 was headlined by a scrap between Jan Blachowicz and Magomed Ankalaev, with Paddy Pimblett vs. Jared Gordon serving as the night’s co-main event. Elsewhere on the card, Edmen Shahbazyan went to battle against Dalcha Lungiambula. Let’s find out who won at the UFC 282. View the full results for ‘Blachowicz vs. Ankalaev’-led fight card below.

UFC 282: Blachowicz vs. Ankalaev
December 10, 2022
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, Nevada
Main Event
Jan Blachowicz vs. Magomed Ankalaev
Co-Main Event
Paddy Pimblett vs. Jared Gordon
Event Type

UFC 282 was live 562 days ago and was the 629th event in UFC history, including pay-per-views, UFC Fight Nights, and The Ultimate Fighter season finales.

Who won at UFC 282

Below is the 12-fight order and UFC 282 results. Here are the real winners and losers from Saturday‘s event:

UFC 282 Results

The results are listed in ascending order, starting from the first fight ending with the night’s main event. Be sure to check out UFC 282 payouts and bonuses.


The UFC 282 kicked off with taking on . defeated in Round at by .

Cameron Saaiman vs. Steven Koslow

The second fight at UFC 282 was Steven Koslow vs. Cameron Saaiman. Cameron Saaiman won in Round 3 at 4:13 by TKO (Knees and Punches).

T.J. Brown vs. Erik Silva

The following fight was between Erik Silva and T.J. Brown. T.J. Brown beat Erik Silva by Submission (Arm-Triangle Choke) in Round 3 at 3:41.

Billy Quarantillo vs. Alexander Hernandez

In the fourth bout, Billy Quarantillo defeated Alexander Hernandez by TKO (Knees and Punches) at 4:30 of Round 2.

Chris Curtis vs. Joaquin Buckley

The fifth bout ended at 2:49 of Round 2 with Chris Curtis defeating Joaquin Buckley by KO (Punches).

Edmen Shahbazyan vs. Dalcha Lungiambula

In the sixth fight of the night, Dalcha Lungiambula lost to Edmen Shahbazyan at 4:41 of Round 2.

Jairzinho Rozenstruik vs. Chris Daukaus

Jairzinho Rozenstruik got the better of Chris Daukaus and won by KO (Punch) in Round 1 at 0:23.

Raul Rosas Jr. vs. Jay Perrin

The eighth bout was between Jay Perrin and Raul Rosas Jr.. Raul Rosas Jr. beat Jay Perrin by Submission (Face Crank) at 2:44 of Round 1.

Ilia Topuria vs. Bryce Mitchell

The ninth fight at UFC 282 was Bryce Mitchell vs. Ilia Topuria. Ilia Topuria won in Round 2 at 3:10 by Submission (Arm-Triangle Choke).

Dricus Du Plessis vs. Darren Till

In the tenth bout, Dricus Du Plessis battled Darren Till and took the win by Submission (Face Crank) in Round 3 at 2:43.

Santiago Ponzinibbio vs. Alex Morono

Right before the co-main event, Santiago Ponzinibbio prevailed over Alex Morono. Santiago Ponzinibbio won by TKO (Punches) at 2:29 of Round 3.

Paddy Pimblett vs. Jared Gordon

In the co-main event, Paddy Pimblett defeated Jared Gordon via Decision (Unanimous) at 5:00 of Round 3; Herb Dean was the third man in the cage.

Jan Blachowicz vs. Magomed Ankalaev

In the main event, referee Marc Goddard called an end to the bout at 5:00 of Round 5. Jan Blachowicz defeated Magomed Ankalaev by Draw (Split).

Be sure to check out upcoming UFC events and don’t miss the latest MMA news. You can view the official event page here.

This page is updated with new details on UFC 282 event, so come back soon for fresh updates. If you see a mistake, please submit a correction and help us fix it.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -